• support@answerspoint.com

List of Top Law Colleges in India.

List of Top law colleges in india.

  1. Symbiosis Society's Law College, Pune
  2. Balaji Law College, Pune
  3. Government Law College, Mumbai
  4. National Law Institute, Bhopal
  5. National Law School of India, NLSIU, Bangalore
  6. Faculty Of Law, Punjab University, Chandigarh
  7. Amity Law School, New Delhi
  8. Bharati Vidyapeeth's New Law College, Pune
  9. University Institute of Legal Studies, Punjab University, Chandigarh
  10. Army Institute Of Law, Mohali
  11. M.S Ramaiah College of Law
  12. Dr. Rizvi College of Law , Kaushambi
  13. Banaras Law School, Varanasi
  14. Krishna University, Machiipatnam
  15. Bangalore University, Bangalore
  16. Chanakya National Law University (CNLU), Patna
  17. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur


List of law colleges in india. 

College Name Rank Government/Private
National Law School of India University, Bangalore 1 Government
National Law University, New Delhi 2 Government
Rajiv Gandhi School of Intellectual Property Law, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur 3 Government
NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad 4 Government
National Law University, Jodhpur 4 Government
WB National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata 6 Government
Jindal Global Law School, Sonipat 1 Private
Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar 7 Government
Faculty of Law, University of Delhi, Delhi 8 Government
National Law Institute University, Bhopal 9 Government
Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala 10 Government
National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi 11 Government
Symbiosis Law School, Pune 2 Private
Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh 12 Government
Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi 12 Government
Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow 14 Government
Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur 15 Government
Army Institute of Law, Mohali 3 Private
Indian Law Society Law College, Pune 16 Government
Nirma University, Ahmedabad 4 Private
Government Law College, Mumbai 17 Government
National Law University, Cuttack 18 Government
Indian Law Institute, New Delhi 19 Government
National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi 20 Government
Chanakya National Law University, Patna 21 Government
Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi 22 Government
MS Ramaiah College of Law, Bangalore 5 Private
The Tamilnadu Dr Ambedkar Law University, Chennai 23 Government
National Law University and Judicial Academy, Guwahati 24 Government
University School of Law and Legal Studies, New Delhi 24 Government
University College of Law, Osmania University, Hyderabad 26 Government
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, New Law College, Pune 6 Private
ICFAI Law School, Hyderabad 7 Private
KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar 7 Private
Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam 27 Government
Karnataka State Law University, Hubli 27 Government
Amity Law School, Delhi 9 Private
Christ University, Bangalore 10 Private
Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra 29 Government
University of Calcutta, Kolkata 30 Government
IMS Law College, Noida 11 Private
School of Law, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun 12 Private
KLE Society's Law College, Bangalore 13 Private
School of Law, GITAM University, Visakhapatnam 14 Private
Bangalore Institute of Legal Studies, Bangalore 14 Private
Manikchand Pahade Law College, Aurangabad 16 Private
JSS Law College, Mysore 17 Private
Dr DY Patil Vidya Pratishthan Societys Dr DY Patil Law College, Pune 18 Private
Indore Institute of Law, Indore 19 Private
SDM Law College and Centre for Post Graduate Studies in Law, Mangalore 20 Private
Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai - Government
Alliance School of Law, Bangalore - Private
Ansal University, Gurgaon - Private
Apeejay Stya University, Sohna - Private
CMR University School of Legal Studies, Bangalore - Private
Faculty of Law University of Allahabad, Allahabad - Government
Himachal Pradesh National Law University, Shimla - Government
ICFAI Law School, Dehradun - Private
IFIM Law College, Bangalore - Private
JLU School of Law, Bhopal - Private
Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad - Government
Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur - Government
Manav Rachna University, Faridabad - Private
Post Graduate College of Law, Osmania University, Basheerbagh - Private
School of Legal Studies, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kochi - Government
Seshadripuram Law College, Bengaluru - Private
Sharda University, Greater Noida - Private
Sinhgad Law College, Pune - Private
SRM University, Sonipat - Private
Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli - Government
The NorthCap University, Gurgaon - Private
University Law College, Utkal University, Bhubaneswar - Government
Vaikunta Baliga College of Law, Udupi - Private
VIT Law School, Chennai - Private
Bishop Cotton Womens Christian Law College, Bangalore - Private
BLDE Association's Law College, Jamkhandi - Private
Dayanand College Of Law, Latur - Private
GH Raisoni Law School, Nagpur - Private
Integral University, Lucknow - Private
Janata Shikshana Samiti Sakri Law College, Hubli - Private
Lovely Professional University, Phagwara - Private
Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mullana - Private
MSP Mandal's Law College, Beed - Private
NTVSS Law College, Nandurbar - Private
SC Nandimath Law College, Bagalkot - Private
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Barabanki - Private
Siddharth Law College Gandhinagar - Private
SOA National Institute of Law, Bhubaneswar - Private
University Law College, Bangalore University, Bangalore - Government
Vels University, Chennai - Private
Adv Ramkrishnaji Rathi Law College, Washim - Private
Ahmednagar Jilha Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samajs New Law College, Ahmednagar - Private
Al Ameen College of Law, Bangalore - Private
Altius Institute of Universal Studies, Indore - Private
Auro University, Surat - Private
Bharati Vidyapeeth's New Law College, Kolhapur - Private
Bharati Vidyapeeth's New Law College, Sangli - Private
C Bheema Sena Rao National College of Law, Shimoga - Private
Capital Law College, Bhubaneswar - Private
Chotanagpur Law College, Ranchi - Private
DES Shri Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune - Private
Dr BR Ambedkar Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Banda - Private
Dr Panjabrao Deshmukh College of Law, Amaravati - Private
Govind Ramnath Kare College of Law, Goa - Private
HMU Hashmi College of Law, Amroha - Private
IMS Unison University, Dehradun - Private
IPEM Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad - Private
JB Law College, Guwahati - Private
Krishna College of Law, Bijnor - Private
M Krishna Law College, Hassan - Private
Maharishi College of Natural Law, Bhubaneswar - Private
MES Law College, Sirsi - Private
Narayanrao Chavan Law College, Nanded - Private
Navjeevan Law College, Nashik - Private
PMB Gujarati Arts and Law College, Indore - Private
Progressive Education Societys Modern Law College, Pune - Private
Seth MN Law College, Patan - Private
Seth Shankarlal Lahoti Law College, Gulbarga - Private
Shahaji Law College, Kolhapur - Government
Shantaram Potdukhe College of Law, Chandrapur - Private
Shri Shivaji Law College, Parbhani - Private
Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha Law College, Osmanabad - Private
Sidhartha Law College, Gulbarga - Private
SKJ Law College, Muzaffarpur - Government
Swami Shukdevanand Law College, Shahjahanpur - Private
TNB Law College, Bhagalpur - Government
Vasantrao Pawar Law College, Pune - Private
Yashwantrao Chavan Law College, Karad - Private
Yashwantrao Chavan Law College, Pune - Private
    Facebook Share        
  • asked 5 years ago
  • viewed 2247 times
  • active 5 years ago

Top Rated Blogs